Schulleitung

Schulleiter / Geschäftsführer Heinz Sandbrink
Tel.: 04551 9631-0
heinz.sandbrink@bbz-se.de
Stellvertretende Schulleiterin Karin Pätzold
Tel.: 04551 9631-0
karin.paetzold@bbz-se.de
Stellvertretender Schulleiter Fatih Sengenc
Tel.: 04551 9631-0
fatih.sengenc@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 1
Berufsvorbereitung
DAZ
Tina Huskobla
Tel.: 04551 9631-28
tina.huskobla@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 2
Sozialpädagogik
Martina Siebert
Tel.: 04551 9631-27
martina.siebert@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 3
Fahrzeugtechnik
Nahrung / Gesundheit
Dual
Bechir Ben-Thabet
Tel.: 04551 9631-70
bechir.ben-thabet@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 4
BFS I / BFS III
Sozialwesen
Jens Görnert
Tel.: 04551 9631-66
jens.goernert@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 5
Bautechnik
Anlagenmechaniker
Dual
Julia Karla
Tel.: 04551 9631-41
julia.karla@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 6
Wirtschaft I
Dual
Joachim Krüger
Tel.: 04551 9631-42
joachim.krueger@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 7
Wirtschaft II
Ben Springmann
Tel.: 04551 9631-74
ben.springmann@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 8
Berufliches Gymnasium
Carsten Meinke
Tel.: 04551 9631-73
carsten.meinke@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 9
Agrarwirtschaft
Sven Jantzen
Tel.: 04551 956890
Mobil: 0157 51515453
sven.jantzen@bbz-se.de
Abteilung 10
Digitalisierung
Zentrale Vertretungsregelung
Jan Claussen
Tel.: 04551 9631-16
Mobil: 0159 06783190
jan.claussen@bbz-se.de